Bruce The Spruce @ Tower City - The Cleveland Moms

Please note: Events are not hosted by The Cleveland Moms unless otherwise noted.
Check directly with the event venue for additional information. 

Have an event you’d like to share? Contact me HERE!

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Bruce The Spruce @ Tower City

November 25 @ 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until December 17, 2022

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating until December 18, 2022

An event every week that begins at 3:00 pm on Friday, repeating until December 16, 2022

Saturday, November 19, 10am-7pm, Tower Court

Take part in a longstanding holiday tradition with a local Christmas icon!

Come chat with Bruce the Spuce, a talking Christmas tree character beloved by Clevelanders since the 1960s. Also, stop for some snapshots with the 35-foot tree by Skylight Park and the kid-sized train in Station Court.

Seasonal Schedule

  • Saturday, November 19: 10am-7pm
  • Sunday, November 20: 10am-6pm
  • Friday, November 25: 3pm-8pm
  • Saturday, November 26: 10am-7pm
  • Sunday, November 27: 10am-6pm
  • Friday, December 2: 3pm-8pm
  • Saturday, December 3: 10am-7pm
  • Sunday, December 4: 10am-6pm
  • Thursday, December 8: 3pm-8pm
  • Friday, December 9: 3pm-8pm
  • Saturday, December 10: 10am-7pm
  • Sunday, December 11: 10am-6pm
  • Thursday, December 15: 3pm-8pm
  • Friday, December 16: 3pm-8pm
  • Saturday, December 17: 10am-7pm
  • Sunday, December 18: 10am-6pm
  • Wednesday, December 21: 3pm-8pm
  • Thursday, December 22: 10am-7pm
  • Friday, December 23: 10am-7pm

Details

Date:
November 25
Time:
3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.towercitycenter.com/event/Bruce-the-Spruce/2145565779/

Venue

Tower City
OH United States + Google Map

Join The Cleveland Moms Community

Stay up to date with what is happening in & around the Cleveland community with local events, community highlights, & exclusive deals.

Stay In The Know & Sign Up For

The Cleveland Moms Weekly Emails!

Don't miss a thing & receive weekly updates directly to your inbox!

You have Successfully Subscribed!